Happy 2012!

With a mere, “tick,” 2011 ended. What comes next?

  1. Organization: temporal: Goals for the entire year will be planned on a quarter-to-quarter basis, and a hierarchical process priority algorithm will be implemented for work and tasks to be done.
  2. Organization: spatial: All items, papers, and supplies will be catalogued [sic] and identified with unique identification numbers signifying the time, place, mood, and memory of each item catalogued [sic].
  3. Language: constructed: The language will be completed and will have a potential lexicon larger than 850 words with all grammatical rules completed.
  4. ASD: social: No one can notice my condition for the initial two minutes and I can maintain eye contact for more than 300ms without triggering a fear response.
  5. ASD: stereotypies: All stereotypies will be converted into subtler and less noticeable forms that still provide equivalent satisfaction, if such is possible.
  6. ASD: special interests: All short-term special interests will be catalogued [sic] and placed within a secure store for future reference.
  7. ASD: prosody: I will be able to stress syllables properly and automatically and use contractions where appropriate.
  8. ASD: formal(/academic) diagnosis: I will have my contract by the end of 201201.
  9. Mathematics: applied: I will be able to calculate the day of the week in a few seconds when requested.
  10. Chemistry: pure: I will memorize the atomic masses, electronegativities, electron configurations, atomic radii, and first ionization energies in a non-sequential format.
  11. Special interest: toxicology: I will know 120 common poisons (including household products that may get switched), their toxicities and their antidotes.
  12. Special interest: conworld: I will complete the questionnaire for all factions and even their provinces or regions.
  13. Special interest: biochemistry (!!!): I will know the propensity data for all amino acids along with their monomeric weights and formulae.
  14. Academic: university: I will enroll in a university with a good program without too many students that still balances my skills.
  15. Special interest: linguistics: I will finally memorize the Latin grammar tables and be able to recall any entry with no difficulty.
  16. Special interest: optics: I will have a set of mounted lenses for my weak but dominant eye.
  17. Special interest: philosophy: I will complete 40 pages on the fields of philosophy and my beliefs about them.
  18. Academic: rules: I will memorize the infractions and their punishments and establish some sense of order at school.
  19. Special interest: cryptography: I will develop a cipher based on the unique properties of my constructed language such that no one without sufficient knowledge of the language and its irregularities can decipher my words.
  20. I will come up with better attempts at New Year’s resolutions.
ID RESPONDE

