Protein Modeling I

I finally got around to crafting a basic model. This one is of a monomer of 4-oxalocrotonate tautomerase. Here is a picture of it:

See the beauty of this monomer of a hexameric enzyme! See it fail at functioning!

Now if that does not make a professor laugh, I really have no idea what will. Of course, when I end up making people laugh, it is always unintentional because bringing up the obvious seems humorous. On the other hand, when I make a pun I personally think is funny, no one understands. Must all the, “humor,” these days involve something blatantly truthful or something blatantly obscene?

Ach, I am getting too impatient. Therefore, I will green-light Project: Ortingeni (from now on, stylized as Ortingenia) and commence my personal ConWorld!
ID RESPONDE

